ABOUT 2018-02-28T22:25:39+00:00
WealthPartners’ advice is based upon professional excellence, integrity and an in-depth understanding of each of our client’s unique financial needs. Our advisers share a passion for provision of innovative solutions to your particular needs.

We anticipate changes along the way and help you manage these changes and ensure that you are still track to reach your financial goals and dreams.

The ‘We’ Factor:

  • we will remove the fear of the unknown
  • we will identify your financial and lifestyle objectives
  • we will ensure you are informed and well supported
  • we will be your partner for your entire financial journey

Andrew Heaven

Principal & Financial Adviser andrew@wealthpartners.net.au Connect with me

John Grenshaw

Consultant john@wealthpartners.net.au Connect with me

Bill Rainger

Finance & Credit Adviser billr@wealthpartners.net.au Connect with me

David Rodgers

Financial Adviser davidr@wealthpartners.net.au Connect with me

Damian Hearn

Financial Adviser & SMSF Specialist damian@wealthpartners.net.au Connect with me

Tony Hoang

Financial Adviser tony@wealthpartners.net.au Connect with me

Andrew Livermore

Financial Adviser andrewl@wealthpatners.net.au Connect with me

Our business is built on professional advice delivered with integrity and with the needs of the client being paramount.

Our people are skilled, participative and highly valued stakeholders in the business.

Our success is measured by our delivery of valued advice to our clients and the respect of our peers for the work that we do on behalf of the industry and the community.

The WealthPartners team members are hard-working, passionate about our client’s needs, results focused, enjoy collaboration and have a great sense of fun. If you would like to enquire about any employment opportunitites at WealthPartners, please EMAIL Hayden Remnant, General Manager.